Club Officials

Title Name Contact Number Email
General Manager Mr Andy Dennis 01308 421095 Opt 3
Assistant General Manager Mr Adam Stordy 01308 421095 Opt 1
Golf Reception Mr Stefan Hawes 01308 421095 Opt 1
Head Green Keeper Mr Chris Tozer 01308 421095
Chairman Mr Geoff Joy 
Finance Director Mr Colin Willcox
Director of Hospitality Mr Chris Wren
Director of Marketing Mr Andrew Harrison
Director of Estates Mr Geoff Joy
Director of Golf Mr John White
Club Captain Mr. Mike Spiller
Lady Captain Mrs. Carolyn McAllister
 Seniors Captain Mr. Alan Scutt